Boshack | Award-Winning Short Film

23 Mar 2024

Award Winning Short Film.
Award Winner - Best Actress & Best Actor
Nominated for Best Director, Best Cinematographer & Best Composer

After years of estrangement, a daughter finally attempts to reconnect with her father.

Sarah Greenwood & Sean Robert Metcalfe
Alexander Ritchie Barnes, Tom Scantlebury, Courtney Henri, Damian Foley, Lewis Edwards, Rochelle Emanuel-Smith & Andrew Nowrojee

Written, produced & directed by Rakib Erick
Screenplay by Rakib Erick & Christian Kennedy
Cinematography by Christian Kennedy
AC by Jacob Morgan-de Laine & Briana Trinidad
Edited by Rakib Erick
Music Composed by Mason Vellios
Production Design by Savannah Fletcher & Amelia Morgan-de Laine
Sound design by Haresh Chandra
Sound Recording on set by James Brock
MUA & Hair: Taylah Agate & Tom Scantlebury
Colour grade by Caitlan O'Connor
Visual Effects by Tom Bradford, Michael Long & Josh Bryson
Set Photographer & Drone by Gavin Bellinger
Continuity & Production Assistant by Zabi Nezam
Unit Runner by Jonathan Fletcher & Savannah Fletcher
Trailer graded by Kate Campbell
Equipment by Raz Rentals
Special Thanks to Deryck Brockhurst

Afternoon Films 2022.

#shortfilm #drama #awardwinning #postapocalyptic #actors #actress #bestshortfilms #awards #filmfestival #perth #westernaustralia #australian #australianfilm #australianshortfilm #australianoutback #outback

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found

Facebook Comments

Up next